Speaking Schedule
Speaking Schedule
Due to coronvirus please pay attention to POSTPONED events below...............
Lake Oswego Bible Church - Lake Oswego, OR
Sharon, sharonv@lakebiblechurch.com
Grace Bible Church - Gatesville, TX
Contace: Johnna, johnnakingmail@gmail.com
Grace Covenant Church - Las Cruces, NM
Contact: Danica, dcoylenm@gmail.com
First Mennonite Church - Pretty Prairie, KS
contact: Judy, kjgraber@gmail.com
LightHouse of Hope Ministries - Bridgeport, WV
Contact, Tressa, TShawAFC@ma.rr.com
Christ Community Church - West Covina, CA
Contact: Peggy, pcasler@ccc-online.org
Countryside Bible Church - Southlake, TX
Contact: Women's Ministry, women@countrysidebible.org
Wichita Bible Church - Wichita, KS
Contact: Andrea, andreaheck@cox.net
Kootenai Community Church - Kootenai, Idaho
Contact: Marcia, secretary@nctv.com
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Chuluota, FL
Contact: Karen, karen@cornerstoneorlando.org
Grace & Truth Community Church - Felton, DE
Contact: Shirlean, srloper1@aol.com
Cambridge Baptist Church - Cambridge, KS
Contact: Sherrie, mypsalm56@yahoo.com
Association of Certified Biblical Counselors - Sun Valley, CA
Contact: biblicalcounseling.com
Baltimore Bible Church - Baltimore, MD
Contact: Nelly, ncfeldi@gmail.com
Austin Bluffs Evangelical Free Church - Colorado Springs, CO
Contact: Kristin, kwoodford11@gmail.com
High Point Nantucket - Nantuckete, MA
Contact: Darcy, darcy@darcycreech.com
Lake Bible Church - Lake Oswego, OR
Contact: Sharon, sharonv@lakebiblechurch.com
Biblical Counseling Conference
Cornerstone Bible Fellowship - North Ridgeville, OH
Contact: Beth, irelandone@aol.com
1st Mennonite Church - Pretty Prairie, KS
Contact: Judy, kjgraber@gmail.com
Calvary Bible Church - Neenah, WI
Contact: Dana, shiloh7@centurytel.net
Countryside Bible Church, Southlake,TX
Contact: Vikki, vikkilynn86@icloud.com
Trail Ridge Camp - Hillsboro, WI
Contact: Aaron, aaron@trailridge.org
High Point Nantucket - Nantucket, MA
Contact:Darcy, darcy@darcycreech.com
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Chuluota, FL
Contact: Alexandra, alexandra@cornerstoneorlando.org
Fellowship Bible Church - Chester, NH
Contact - Rebecca, raggmops@gmail.com
Southern View Chapel - Springield, IL
Contact: Dawn, christensencd@yahoo.com