2021 Speaking Schedule
2021 Speaking Schedule
Lake Bible Church - Lake Oswego, OR
Contact: Sharon, sharonv@lakebiblechurch.com
South Side Baptist Church - Abilene, TX
Contact: Grace, grace@ssbaptist.org
Grace Community Church -- Broken Arrow, OK
March Madness Mini-Conference: Handling Your Heart's Passions
Cornerstone Bible Fellowship - North Ridgeville, OH
Biblical Counseling Conference
Contact: Beth, irelandone@aol.com
Register Here: https://www.bciohio.com
Countryside Bible Church, Southlake,TX
Contact: hannah.marquez30@gmail.com
High Point Nantucket - Nantucket, MA
Contact:Darcy, darcy@darcycreech.com
Grace Community Church - Broken Arrow, OK
Trail Ridge Camp - Hillsboro, WI
Contact: Aaron, aaron@trailridge.org
South Pleasant United Methodist Church - N Manchester, IN
Contact: Mrs. Chris Metzger, pastor.southpleasant@gmail.com
Finding Our Way in Troubling Times - Canastota, NY
Contact: Julie, 646 315 5818
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Chuluota, FL
Contact: Alexandra, alexandra@cornerstoneorlando.org
Open Hearts in a Closed World Conference
FREE Online Women's Conference
CrossWay Bible Church - Elbing, KS
Contact: Kaylin, lkthiessen8@gmail.com
The Church at Pecan Creek - Denton, TX
Contact: Felisha, felishatalley@hotmail.com or 972 977 2881
Moundville Baptist Church - Moundville, AL
Contact: Kim, MBChurch@mound.net
Cambridge Baptist Church - Cambridge, KS
Contact: Sherrie, mypsalm56@yahoo.com
Austin Bluffs Evangelical Free - Colorado Springs, CO
Contact: Kristen, kristin@tarryallranch.com
Association of Certified Biblical Counselor - Charlotte, NC
Denton Bible Church - Denton, TX
Contact: Jen, 3windles@gmail.com
Fellowship Bible Church - Chester, NH
Contact - Rebecca, raggmops@gmail.com
Wichita Bible Church - Wichita, KS
Location for retreat is in Shell Nob, MO
Contact: Annie, andreakheck@gmail.com
Justin Peters Ministry and Wicks Lane Church - Billings, MT
Contact: Kathy Peters, 208.661.6978 or email her at kathypeters4justinpeters@gmail.com OR
Contact: Kalyssa Hullinger (Pastor's wife) 406.930.1352 or email her wlbc@bresnan.net
Mesa Hills Bible Church - Colorado Springs, CO
Contact: Hannah, hannahrbaidya@gmail.com
Southern View Chapel - Springield, IL
Contact: Dawn, christensencd@yahoo.com