2022 Speaking Schedule
2022 Speaking Schedule
First Baptist Church - Mustang, OK
Contact: Lauren, lauren@fbcmustang.org
Heritage Baptist Church - Canastota, NY
Contact: Traci, jontraciburns@gmail.com
Wellington Church - Lexington, KY
Contact: Katie, kmeester14@gmail.com
Grace Covenant Church - Ruidoso, NM
Contact: Danica, dcoylenm@gmail.com
Northwest Community Church - Tampa, FL
Contact: Vilmaris, vconigliaro@classicalconversations.com
Grace Community Church - Broken Arrow, OK
Erin Coates will be the guest speaker for the conference
Contact: Susan, susanjheck@cox.net
Moundville Baptist Church - Moundville, AL
Contact: Kim, mbchurch@mound.net
Calvary Bible Church - Neenah, WI
Contact: Dana, shiloh7@centurytel.net
High Point Nantucket - Nantucket, MA
Contact: darcy@darcycreech.com
Truth Matters Conference - Williamstown, KY
First Baptist Church - Maricopa, AZ
Contact: Colleen, dtreacy@hotmail.com
IFCA International - Albuquerque, NM
Contact: Wendy, wendy@ifca.org
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Chuluota, FL
Contact: Karen, karen@cornerstoneorlando.org
Holland Congregational Church - Holland, MA
Contact: Becky, bpearson980@gmail.com
Association of Certified Biblical Counselors - Memphis, TN
Contact: www.biblicalcounseling.com
Newtown Bible Church - Newtown, CT
Contact: Sue Pelloni, 860 919 1043 or pellonis@att.net
FourCorners Church - Newnan, GA
Contact: Leanne, leannew58@gmail.com
Quidnessett Baptist Chruch - North Kingstown, RI
Contact: Joy, office@qbchurch.org