2022 Speaking Schedule
2022 Speaking Schedule
First Baptist Church - Mustang, OK
Contact: Lauren, lauren@fbcmustang.org
Heritage Baptist Church - Canastota, NY
Contact: Traci, jontraciburns@gmail.com
West McComb Baptist Church - McComb, MS
Contact: Alma, almadripps@live.com
Wellington Church - Lexington, KY
Contact: Katie, kmeester14@gmail.com
Grace Community Church - Ames, IA
Contact: Elizabeth, betsybug50014@yahoo.com
Lakewood Bible Chapel - Lakewood, CO
Contact: Laitan, laitanwilliams@gmail.com
Northwest Community Church - Tampa, FL
Contact: Vilmaris, vconigliaro@classicalconversations.com
Christ Community Church - Southern California
Grace Community Church - Broken Arrow, OK
Erin Coates will be the guest speaker for the conference
Contact: Susan, susanjheck@cox.net
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Kearney, MO
Contact: Tiffani Quarles, 816.615.3872
Moundville Baptist Church - Moundville, AL
Contact: Kim, mbchurch@mound.net
Calvary Bible Church - Neenah, WI
Contact: Dana, shiloh7@centurytel.net
High Point Nantucket - Nantucket, MA
Contact: darcy@darcycreech.com
Mt. Zion Baptist Church - Cullman, AL
Contact: Randa, randa.duke@yahoo.com
Northside Baptist Church - Newnan, GA
Contact: Pam, pzink@brz-inc.com
Truth Matters Conference - Williamstown, KY
First Baptist Church - Maricopa, AZ
Contact: Colleen, dtreacy@hotmail.com
IFCA International - Albuquerque, NM
Contact: Wendy, wendy@ifca.org
Cornerstone Baptist Church - Chuluota, FL
Contact: Karen, karen@cornerstoneorlando.org
Fellowship Baptist Church - Jopoin, MO
Contact: Carolyn, carolynknudsen60@gmail.com
Country Acres Baptist Church - Wichita, KS
Contact: Sharon, 316.838.8219 or sharonu@cox.net
Cambridge Baptist Church - Cambridge, KS
Contact: Sherrie, mypsalm56@yahoo.com
Holland Congregational Church - Holland, MA
Contact: Becky, bpearson980@gmail.com
Association of Certified Biblical Counselors - Memphis, TN
Contact: www.biblicalcounseling.com
Townsend Bible Church - Newburgh, IN
Contact: Michelle, crateofsoap@gmail.com
Newtown Bible Church - Newtown, CT
Contact: Sue Pelloni, 860 919 1043 or pellonis@att.net
FourCorners Church - Newnan, GA
Contact: Leanne, leannew58@gmail.com
Quidnessett Baptist Chruch - North Kingstown, RI
Contact: Joy, office@qbchurch.org
Grace Bible Church - Boerne, TX
Contact: Autumn, abeck@gbcboerne.org