top of page

2025 Speaking Engagements

February 8, 2025
Canton, OH

The World of God Community Church
Contact: Adrian, mcneal.adrians@gmail.com

February 21-22, 2025
McAllen, TX

Trinity Baptist Church
Contact: Teresa, teresa@tbcmcallen.com

Feb. 28 - March 1, 2025
Kearney, MO

Cornerstone Baptist Church

Contact: Tiffani, Tiffani.nelms@icloud.com

March 7-8, 2025
New Castle, DE

Grace Community Church
Contact:
Barbara, boneill6977@gmail.com

March 21-22, 2025
Vacaville, CA

Faith Community Church 
Contact: Tiffany, Tiffany.kile@yahoo.com

April 26, 2025
Kootenai, ID

Kootenai Community Church 
Contact: Marcia, jmwhetsel@gmail.com

May 2-3, 2025
Maple Valley, WA

Taylor Creek Church

Contact: Jennifer, jenh@taylorcreekchurch.org

May 9-10, 2025
Panama City Beach, FL

5 Bridges Church

Contact: Dianne, deeplyrootedmag@gmail.com

May 16-17, 2025
Bellingham, WA

Spring Creek Bible Church

Contact: Abigail, abigail@larsengeek.com

May 23-25, 2025
 

UNAVAILABLE

May 31, 2025
Costa Mesa, CA

Mission Bible Church

Contact: Cindy, info@missionbible.org

June 6-7, 2025
Alberta, Canada

Coram Deo Baptist ChurchGrand Prairie

Contact: Karen, karen@keyproperty.ca

June 13-14, 2025
Alberta, Canada

Evangelical Free Church, Medicine Hat

Contact: Marlys, mbouth@live.ca

June 20-21, 2025
Mount Hope, WV

Appalachian Bible College
Contact: Sarah, sarah.rinker@abc.edu

June 26-28, 2025
 

UNAVAILABLE

August 16, 2025
Birmingham, AL

Shades Mountain Community Church
Contact: Cinda, cinda@smcc.church

September 19-20, 2025
Roseburg, OR

Covenant Life Fellowship
Contact: Tami, tamiruble@clfroseburg.com

October 3-4, 2025
Newnan, GA

Four Corners Church

Contact: Leanne, leannew58@gmail.com

October 10-11, 2025
Union, NJ

First Baptist Church

Contact: Laura, lgiorgio129@gmail.com

October 17-18, 2025
Cambridge, KS

Cambridge Baptist Church

Contact: Sherrie, mypsalm56@yahoo.com

October 24-26, 2025
Colorado Springs, CO

Grace Bible Church

Contact: Rachel, rachel@bonebright.net

bottom of page